Term Dates

School Year 2018 -2019

Autumn 2018
Open Tuesday 4th September 2018 @ 8:45am
Finish halfterm Friday 26th October @ 3:30pm
Start halfterm Tuesday 6th November @ 8:45am
Finish for Christmas Friday 21st December @ 2pm

Spring 2019
Open Monday 7th January 2019 @ 8:45am
Finish halfterm Friday 15th February @ 3:30pm
Start halfterm Tuesday 26th February @ 8:45am
Finish for Easter Thursday 18th April @ 2pm

Summer 2019
Open 29th April @ 8:45am
CLOSED MAYDAY – 6th May
Finish halfterm – 24th May @ 3:30pm 
Start halfterm  – 10th June @ 8:45am
Finish for Summer Hols – 19th July 2019 @ 2pm

SUMMER HOLs 2019

 

School Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn 2019
Open Tuesday 3rd September 2019 @ 8:45am
Finish halfterm Friday 25th October @ 3:30pm
Start halfterm Tuesday 5th November @ 8:45am
Finish for Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 @ 2pm

Spring 2020
Open Monday 6th January 2020 @ 8:45
Finish halfterm Friday 14th February @ 3:30pm
Start halfterm Tuesday 25th February @ 8:45am
Finish for Easter 9th April @ 2pm

Summer 2020
Open Monday 20th April @ 8:45am
CLOSED MAYDAY – Friday 8th May <– Remember this in an odd place this year
Finish halfterm Friday 22nd May @ 3:30pm
Start halfterm Monday 8th June @ 8:45am
Finish for Summer Friday 17th July 2020 @ 2pm

SUMMER HOLS 2020

Below is Google Calendar version of our dates which should talk to your Smartphone/Tablet by using the “plus (+)” button in the bottom right of the month displayed below.