Upcoming Events

All of the below dates will have been published on the School Newsletter, available HERE.

Assemblies

Class assemblies are on Fridays at 9:15am in the hall. Each class gets one (usually) per term.

Reception – February 15th
Year 1 – March 15th
Year 2 – March 8th
Year 3 – February 8th
Year 4 – March 29th
Year 5 – March 22nd
Year 6 – January 18th

All family members are welcome to come along

 

Easter Assemblies in the hall at 2.30pm

Monday April 15th – Reception, Y1 & Y2
Tuesday April 16th – Y3 & Y4
Wednesday April 17th – Y5 and Y6

 

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

 

Monday 11th March
Year 4’s trip to BBC Philharmonic Orchestra at Media City, Salford

Thursday 14th March
Reception Charity Day – Cake Sale

Friday 15th March
7.30am Lenten Mass in Church
9.15am Y1’s Class Assembly

Tuesday March 19th
Y2 trip to the beach
6pm Lenten Liturgy at St. Teresa’s Catholic Church, Cleveleys

Wednesday 20th March
What’s My Line – career workshop for Year 5 & 6

Thursday 21st March
Charity Day – CAFOD sponsored silence

Friday 22nd March
7.30am Lenten Mass in Church
9.15am Y5’s Class Assembly

Tuesday March 26th
am KS1 Cricket Festival

Wednesday 27th March
Y4 to mini Olympics at St Mary’s

Thursday 28th March
Fairtrade tuck shop Charity Day
6pm Y3 Sacramental Preparation

Friday 29th March
7.30am Lenten Mass in Church
9.15am Y4’s Class Assembly
6pm PTFA St Kent’s Got Talent

 

…..

 

Thursday 2nd May – 6pm – Y3 Sacramental Preparation