Upcoming Events

All of the below dates will have been published on the School Newsletter, available HERE.

Assemblies

Class assemblies are on Fridays at 9:15am in the hall. Each class gets one (usually) per term.

 

Reception – February 15th
Year 1 – March 15th
Year 2 – March 8th
Year 3 – February 8th
Year 4 – March 29th
Year 5 – March 22nd
Year 6 – January 18th

All family members are welcome to come along

 

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Tuesday 15th January
Deadline for Primary Applications for September 2019. Supplementary Faith forms to be returned to school
Class group photographs
3.30pm Making Changes – Healthy Family workshops for KS1 pupils and parents
 
Friday 18th January
9.15am Y6 Class Assembly
2.pm Internet Safety talk to Y6
 
Tuesday 22nd January
1.15pm Y2 Fire Safety Talk
1.30pm Y1 visit to Victoria Congregational Church
 
Wednesday 23rd January
Rec to Christ Church Christian Unity visit
 
Friday 25th January
Healthy Breakfast assembly
 
Saturday 26th January
Choir to Peace Proms at Echo Arena, Liverpool
 
Tuesday 29th January
9.30am Change 4 Life champions working with playground pals – games
Boys football v Gateway
3.45pm PTFA meeting in school for Reception parents (Red disco plans)
 
Thursday 31st January
6-7pm Y3 Sacramental Preparation
 
Wednesday 6th February
1-6pm Parent Consultations Rec, Yr2 and Yr6
4-6pm Parent Consultations Yrs 1,3,4 and 5
 
Thursday 7th February
10 pupils to Changing Horizons event
 
Tuesday 12th February
7pm Schools Alive at the Grand – Brass Band
 
Friday 15th February
9.15am Reception Class Assembly
3.30pm break up for half term
5-7pm PTFA Red Disco
 
Monday 25th February
School Closed for staff training
 
Tuesday 26th February
8.45am School Opens
 

Thursday 28th February – Y3 Sacramental Preparation

Thursday 28th March – Y3 Sacramental Preparation

Thursday 2nd May – Y3 Sacramental Preparation