Term Dates

 

Academic School Year 2021 - 2022 

Autumn 2021

Open Thursday 2nd September
Finish for half term Friday 22nd October
Start half term Tuesday 2nd November
Finish for Christmas Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 2022

Open Tuesday 4th January 2022
Finish for half term Friday 11th February
Start half term Tuesday 22nd February
Finish for Easter Thursday 14th April

Summer 2022

Open Monday 25th April
Monday 2nd May - CLOSED FOR MAY DAY
Finish for half term Friday 27th May
Start half term Monday 13th June
Finish for Summer 2022 Wednesday 20th July

 

Below is Google Calendar version of our dates

You can add this calendar  to your Smartphone/Tablet by using the “plus (+)” button in the bottom right of the month displayed below.

 

 

Inset Days for staff

1st September 2021
1st November 2021
21st February 2022
21st July 2022
22nd July 2022

Contact Us